Nau mai, haere mai ki NCEA

The new home for resources, guidance, achievement standards, tools and co-requisites for both Te Marautanga o Aotearoa and The New Zealand Curriculum, to support kaiako, teachers and school leaders.

I’m looking for subject materials and standards relating to...


We are transforming NCEA into a more robust and inclusive qualification. The current status of the NCEA Change Programme is as follows:

Recently Live

In Development

  • TMoA Kaupae | Level 1 Te Reo Pākehā
  • TMoA Kaupae | Level 2
  • NZC Level 2 subjects
There are continuous updates happening to the site. Make sure to check out specific subject/wāhanga ako pages regularly.